Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Precision Surgery and Advanced Vein Therapy

Johnny L. Serrano, D.O., F.A.C.O.S

Board Certified General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Glendale, AZ

19 total reviews

Dr. Johnny L. Serrano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Johnny Serrano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Muy satisfecho
Maria G.
Submitted 05/23/20
He was very helpful with all the questions. Im very happy with the work he did and i will use him again or recommend him to everyone
Armando C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Buen trato al paciente y excelente práctica medica
ABDIEL M.
Submitted 04/01/20
I had a great experience with doctor Serrano. He explained how the procedure was minimally invasive and made me feel more comfortable in proceeding with my surgery since I had been pushing it off for months. Suzy was great in explaining all of the instructions for my surgery. The whole staff was very friendly and had a great experience in the office. I am fully recovered and back to work as normal. Thank you Doctor Serrano I will surely be recommending my family members to you.
Mabel M.
Submitted 02/27/20
I would recommend them a very good work experience In all
Edgar M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great doctor great and friendly thank you all for a job well done.
Hazem T.
Submitted 02/02/20
Thank you
Yareb A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr.Serrano is great
Dorothy S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great environment and service
Suzette A.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Serrano is great and explained everything to me so well. The staff was so personable, I felt like family.
Dwight S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very professional and very thorough had two separate surgeries for dual hernias. Both surgeries went as was advertised with great results. The entire staff was courteous and very understanding. They were all fantastic.
Melanie E.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excellent experience with Dr Serrano! He was professional and really listened to my concerns. Was back to feeling better in no time. Will use him again if I ever need a surgeon again.
Aaron K.
Submitted 01/03/20
I would really send people here!! Dr.Serrano is great!!
Matthew A.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr/Surgeon John Serrano was very nice with my dad. He explained very thoroughly the procedure that was going to be down to my dad to repair his 5 hernias and he got it done !!! Major transformation in my dads body and it looks very good. I highly reccomend him to get any internal surgery that you need done !!!
John O.
Submitted 01/02/20
It was good, I wouldn't have proceeded if it wasn't great since the beginning. Everyone in the office is great.
Aaron K.
Submitted 01/02/20
I would really send people here!! Dr.Serrano is great!!
Fred H.
Submitted 12/14/19
Awesome care and attention to detail in explaining the entire procedure and recovery.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always keep me at ease and procedure does not hurt. Highly recommend
Juanita D.
Submitted 11/29/19
What can I say , they save my life!!!!! I love Dr Serrano and his office!